

#### **Presidential Election**

• Kamala Harris – (D) President of the United States

#### **U.S. Senate Seats**

• Maria Cantwell – (D)

# **U.S. Congressional Seats**

- 1st Congressional District Suzan DelBene D
- 2nd Congressional District Rick Larsen D
- 3rd Congressional District Maria Gluesenkamp Perez D
- 4th Congressional District Dan Newhouse R
- 6th Congressional District Emily Randall D
- 7th Congressional District Pramila Jayapal D
- 8th Congressional District Kim Schrier D
- 9th Congressional District Adam Smith D
- 10th Congressional District Marilyn Strickland D

### **Statewide Elections**

- Governor of Washington State Bob Ferguson D
- Lt Governor of Washington State Denny Heck D
- Secretary of State Steve Hobbs D
- Washington State Treasurer Mike Pellicciotti D
- Superintendent of Public Instruction Chris Reykdal NP
- Attorney General Nick Brown- D
- Insurance Commissioner Patty Kuderer D

#### **Judicial Positions**

- Pos. 2 Sal Mungia
- Pos. 8 Steven Gonzalez
- Pos. 9 Sheryl Gordon McCloud

#### **Statewide Ballot Measures**

- I-2109: Capital Gains Tax NO
- I-2117: Climate Commitment Act NO
- I-2124: Long term care benefits NO

# **State Legislature**

- 1st LD Senate Derek Stanford D
- 1st LD House 1 Davina Duerr D
- 1st LD House 2 Shelley Kloba D
- 3rd LD Senate Marcus Riccelli D
- 3rd LD House 1 Natasha Hill D
- 3rd LD House 2 Timm Ormsby D
- 5th LD Senate Bill Ramos D
- 5th LD House 1 Victoria Hunt D
- 5th LD House 2 Lisa Callan D
- 9th LD House 1 Patrick Miller D
- 10th LD Senate Janet St. Clair D
- 10th LD House 1 Clyde Shavers D
- 10th LD House 2 Dave Paul D
- 11th LD Senate Bob Hasegawa D
- 11th LD House 1 David Hackney D
- 11th LD House 2 Steven Bergquist D
- 12th LD House 2 Mike Steele R
- 14th LD Senate Maria Beltran D
- 14th LD House 2 Ana Ruiz Kennedy D
- 16th LD House 2 Skyler Rude R
- 18th LD House 1 Deken Letinich D
- 20th LD Senate John Braun R
- 20th LD House 1 Peter Abbarno R
- 21st LD Senate Marko Liias D
- 21st LD House 1 Strom Peterson D
- 21st LD House 2 Lillian Ortiz-Self D
- 22nd LD Senate Jessica Bateman D
- 22nd LD House 1 Beth Doglio D
- 23rd LD Senate Drew Hansen D
- 23rd LD House 1 Tara Simmons D
- 23rd LD House 2 Greg Nance D
- 24th LD Senate Mike Chapman D
- 24th LD House 1 Adam Bernbaum D
- 24th LD House 2 Steve Tharinger D
- 25th LD House 1 Cameron Severns D
- 26th LD House 1 Adison Richards D
- 27th LD Senate Yasmin Trudeau D

- 27th LD House 1 Laurie Jinkins D
- 27th LD House 2 Jake Fey D
- 28th LD Senate T'wina Nobles D
- 28th LD House 1 Mari Leavitt D
- 28th LD House 2 Dan Bronoske D
- 29th LD House 1 Melanie Morgan D
- 29th LD House 2 Sharlett Mena D
- 30th LD House 1 Jamila Taylor D
- 30th LD House 2 Kristine Reeves D
- 31st LD House 1 Drew Stokesbary R
- 33rd LD House 1 Tina Orwall D
- 33rd LD House 2 Mia Gregerson D
- 34th LD House 1 Emily Alvarado D
- 34th LD House 2 Joe Fitzgibbon D
- 35th LD House 1 Dan Griffey D
- 36th LD House 1 Julia Reed D
- 36th LD House 2 Liz Berry D
- 37th LD House 1 Sharon Tomiko Santos D
- 37th LD House 2 Chipalo Street D
- 38th LD House 1 Julio Cortes D
- 38th LD House 2 Mary Fosse D
- 39th LD Senate John Snow D
- 39th LD House 1 Sam Low R
- 39th LD House 2 Carolyn Eslick R
- 40th LD Senate Liz Lovelett D
- 40th LD House 1 Debra Lekanoff D
- 40th LD House 2 Alex Ramel D
- 41st LD Senate Lisa Wellman D
- 41st LD House 1 Tana Senn D
- 41st LD House 2 My-Linh Thai D
- 42nd LD House 2 Joe Timmons D
- 43rd LD House 1 Nicole Macri D
- 43rd LD House 2 Shaun Scott D
- 44th LD House 1 Brandy Donaghy D
- 44th LD House 2 April Berg D
- 45th LD House 1 Roger Goodman D
- 45th LD House 2 Larry Springer D (dual endorsement)
- 45th LD House 2 Melissa Demyan D (dual endorsement)
- 46th LD House 2 Darya Farivar D
- 47th LD House 1 Debra Entenman D
- 47th LD House 2 Chris Stearns D
- 48th LD House 1 Vandana Slatter D
- 49th LD House 1 Sharon Wylie D
- 49th LD House 2 Monica Stonier D

## **Local Races**

- Douglas County Public Utility District Commissioner Matthew Hepner
- Grant County Public Utility District Commissioner Bob Allen
- Okanogan Public Utility District Commissioner Lauren McCloy
- Pierce County Executive Ryan Mello D
- Pierce County Council District 6 Janie Hitchen D
- Snohomish County Council District 2 Megan Dunn D